Glass edge polishing abrasive selection

Issuing time:2019-02-28 17:59Author:天津市日昇源玻璃技术有限公司

According to the type of glass edge grinding machine, the requirements of processing methods to choose glass edge grinding tools. Small make up for us to summarize several kinds of glass edge mill common types, as follows.


1. Linear edge grinding machine generally adopts 10S series or 9R series polishing tools. The 10S series polishing tools have better elasticity and polishing performance than the 9R series polishing tools. There are two kinds of 10S series polishing tools and 9R series polishing tools. One is the bottom edge polishing wheel for polishing the bottom edge of glass, and the other is the chamfering polishing wheel for polishing the bottom edge of glass. The hardness of 9R series polishing abrasives is higher than that of 10S series abrasives. Cerium oxide polishing tools are often used for furniture glass and process glass, which require high brightness.


2. Straight bevel machine generally adopts 10S series polishing tools and felt polishing tools. The specifications of the commonly used 10S series polishing tools are the specifications of the bottom wheel, as shown in table 1. Felt polishing tools should be used with cerium oxide polishing powder.


3. Single-arm special-shaped edge-grinding machine is used for polishing the straight edge, round edge, duck mouth, wave edge, etc., generally using BD series polishing tools and BK series polishing tools. Their general specifications are shown in table 3. Generally according to the thickness of polished glass to choose the appropriate polishing tool thickness. 10S series polishing tools and felt polishing tools are generally used for the irregular bevel edge of polished glass. Felt polishing tools should also be used with cerium oxide polishing powder. They are selected in the same way as the ramp.


4. BK series polishing tools and BD series polishing tools are generally used for linear edging machine.


5. Glass carving machines usually use special polishing tools for glass carving. According to the type of machine, the specification can be divided into two categories.


6. Other edge grinders and special edge grinders in addition to the glass edge grinders mentioned above, there are also some edge grinders with simple structure and single purpose, such as chamfering machine, small chip machine, portable edge grinders, etc. In addition, there are some special edge grinding machines, if the two - sided linear grinder, wash - basin edge grinder. Edge grinding machine, etc. The types of polishing tools they use are generally similar to those used by the edge-grinding machine, but with different specifications. In the selection, the corresponding polishing tool and size should be selected according to the shape, characteristics, brightness and type of edge grinding machine of the glass to be processed.


18602252111, tianjin rishengyuan glass technology co., LTD.


To learn more about tianjin glass edge grinding machine, tianjin rishengyuan glass, tianjin ding anda glass and other wonderful information please pay attention to our official website www.rsyglass.com/


Share to:

NAVIGATION:

HOMEPAGE       ABOUT US       EXHIBITION STYLE       SALES NETWORK       PRODUCT VIDEO       ONLINE ORDER        NEWS        HUMAN RESOURCES        CONTACT US

Tel:
186 0225 2111
Add:
41 hou dao, C district, hanjiashu industrial park, beichen district, tianjin, China
Fax:
022-26961152
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

18602252111
质量保证, 客户至上
玻璃机械

玻璃边抛光磨具的选择

发表时间:2019-02-28 17:59作者:天津市日昇源玻璃技术有限公司

  根据玻璃磨边机的类型,加工方法的要求来选择玻璃磨边工具。小编为大家总结了几种玻璃磨边机的常见类型,如下。


  1. 直线磨边机一般采用10S系列或9R系列抛光工具。10S系列抛光工具比9R系列抛光工具具有更好的弹性和抛光性能。10S系列抛光工具和9R系列抛光工具有两种,一种是用于抛光玻璃底边的底边抛光轮,另一种是用于抛光玻璃底边的倒角抛光轮。9R系列抛光磨具硬度比10S系列抛光磨具硬度高,具有磨削力强、磨削效率高、使用寿命长等特点。对于一些家具玻璃和工艺玻璃的加工,要求较高的亮度,经常使用氧化铈抛光工具。

  2. 直线坡口机一般采用10S系列抛光工具和毛毡抛光工具。常用10S系列抛光工具的规格为底轮的规格,如表1所示。毛毡抛光工具应配合氧化铈抛光粉使用。

  3.单臂异形磨边机用于抛光玻璃的直边、圆边、鸭嘴边、波浪边等,一般采用BD系列抛光工具和BK系列抛光工具。它们的通用规范如表3所示。一般根据抛光玻璃的厚度来选择合适的抛光工具厚度。抛光玻璃异形斜边一般采用10S系列抛光工具和毛毡类抛光工具。毛毡抛光工具也应配合氧化铈抛光粉使用。它们的选择方法与斜面相同。

日昇源玻璃磨边机

  4. 直线圆边机一般采用BK系列抛光工具和BD系列抛光工具。

  5. 玻璃雕刻机通常采用特殊的抛光工具进行玻璃雕刻。根据机器的类型,规格可分为两大类。

  6. 其他磨边机和特殊磨边机除了上面提到的玻璃磨边机,也有一些边缘磨机结构简单和单一的目的,如倒角机,小晶片机、便携式磨边机,等。另外还有一些特殊的刃磨机,如果双边边缘线性磨床,洗手盆边磨床。磨边机等。他们使用的抛光工具的类型一般与上述磨边机使用的工具相似,只是规格有所不同。在选择时,应根据待加工玻璃边缘的形状、特点、亮度和磨边机的类型,选择相应的抛光工具和尺寸。

  18602252111,天津市日昇源玻璃技术有限公司办公室地址位于环渤海地区经济中心,主要经营业务:龙门堆垛机,U型吊臂,叉车吊臂,玻璃测量尺,中空自动分片,玻璃真空吸盘,上片台,玻璃吊夹,玻璃吊杆。

  想要了解更多关于天津玻璃磨边机天津日昇源玻璃,天津鼎安达玻璃等精彩资讯请关注我们的官网www.rsyglass.com/


分享到:
天津市日昇源玻璃技术有限公司
联系我们
总经理:张剑 18602252111
电 话:022-26961152  
传 真:022-26961152
QQ:1811365835        
地址:天津市北辰区韩家墅工业园C区后道41号

姓名
电话
内容
验证码
 换一张
*
提交

扫一扫